Felciana Lewis re - elcted President of Catholic Sabha Milagres Cathedral Unit

Kallianpur : Felciana Lewis re elected President of Catholic Sabha Milagres Cathedral Unit for the year 2014/15 for the successive second year. The election for the year conducted in the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday, 23rd. February, 2014. Felciana Lewis was retired teacher at Kemmannu School and also newly elected member of Milagres Cathedral Finance Committee.

Other office bearers elected are Clotilda Rebello as Secretary, Richard D’Souza as  President Designate, Gilbert Cornelio as Vice President, David Crasta as Treasurer, Thimothy Crasta as Joint Secretary, Jyothi Lewis  as Political Convener, Rosy Baretto Sandesh Representative, Marina Lewis as Co-ordinator of government facilities and five acting executive members.

The election conducted by Valerian Fernandes Vice President of catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh and Thomsas Cornelio was the election official.

Very Rev Fr. Stany B. Lobo spiritual Director of Catholic Sabha Milagres Unit as well as Kallianpur Deanery present during the election and later gave his  message. Felciana Lewis President welcomed the gathered and Clotilda Rebello proposed vote of thanks. 

News published on: 2014-02-23