CATHOLIC SABHA Mangalore Pradesh (Regd), Milagres Unit

Catholic Sabha Milagres Unit having more than 135 life members. Unity, Service and Sacrifice will be the Motto of the unit. One should remember that the founder Spiritual Director of Catholic Sabha, Mangalore Diocese was Rev Fr. Stany Perriera who was the Parish Priest of Milagres then. It will be great pride for our unit that Walter Cyril Pinto Past President and Gerald Pinto former President of Catholic Sabha Mangalore Pradesh, Diocese of Mangalore. Moreover Elias Crasto and Richard D’Souza served as General Secretaries of Udupi Pranth having 38 church units. Milagres unit one of the leading and best unit in deanery, Pranth and Diocese level. Presently office bearers are Harry Castalino President, Jyothi Lewis Secretary, Rosy Baretto Past President, Richard D’Souza as Treasurer and Felciana Lewis as Proposed President.